Our Staff

Please refer to the following information to contact our staff with any questions you have.

Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott

Associate Vice President of Student Success
phone: 260.422.5561 x2209
email: anscott@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons

Jenita Hurst

Jenita Hurst

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2468
email: jmhurst@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Shatease Powers

Shatease Powers

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2357
email: slpowers@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Michelle Regan

Michelle Regan

Academic Coach for College of General Studies & Peer Tutoring Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561 x2470
email: meregan@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons

Jessica Black

Jessica Black

Academic Coach for College of Business & Traditional Disability Services Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561 x2338
email: jlblack@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons 223

Aaron Slatton

Aaron Slatton

VA Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561 x2341
email: amslatton@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons 223

Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2337
email: pmanderson@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons 223